Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Resendiz

Ricky Resendiz

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Resendiz
"I have been a loyal customer for as long as I can remember. I have dealt with Jovita who has made my insurance experience so easy and very reliable. Jovita is both English and Spanish speaking so being that I speak Spanish it has been more easier for me. The team at the office is very helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve had no complaints for the Garlok’s office and I plan on dealing with them for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Ralph Cable

Ralph Cable

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Cable
"Great service, great people to deal with 👍"
Profile photo of Pritam Lama

Pritam Lama

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pritam Lama
"The office is kept well organized. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ryan H

Ryan H

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan H
"I have been working with Keith and his team for about 10 years and have very good experience with his team especially Kelly who has been instrumental in helping and assisting me with my policies. She is easy to work with and her level of attention to detail is absolutely astonishing. I highly recommend her if you like quality service."
Profile photo of Caty Harding

Caty Harding

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caty Harding
"I recently bought a new vehicle and was apprehensive about the insurance process, I’ve had the same policy with State Farm for years and wasn’t entirely sure what my next steps would be. In steps Skip Wellman to ease the stress and worry! Skip was knowledgeable and kind. He allowed me time to ask all of the questions I had about my new policy and walked me through the process. It was simple, and quick, and I received the information regarding my policy almost immediately after we hung up. Very pleased with the customer service I received and glad to have him on Keith Garlock’s team to help me when I needed it!"
Profile photo of Jayne De Lawter

Jayne De Lawter

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne De Lawter
"I’m writing to praise the staff at Keith Garlock’s office (State Farm Insurance in Rohnert Park.) I called the office with a routine question that was promptly and clearly answered. I appreciated this interaction, but was not surprised; I was used to good service from Keith Garlock’s colleagues over many years. My praise is for what happened next. The representative inquired about the mileage of one of my two cars insured by State Farm. She then said that I was due a refund of $400! (And further, my insurance cost for the coming year would be far less because of my lower annual mileage for this car.) What good news! The staff clearly had my best interests in mind by proactively reviewing my existing policies and checking in with me about my current driving practices. I am grateful for this initiative to see if I could save money. What a good example of being a good neighbor! Jayne De Lawter"
Profile photo of Tania Flores

Tania Flores

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Flores
"I have been with Keith's office for several years now and would highly recommend him for your insurance needs. They have friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff that takes pride in their work and wants to take care of you."
Profile photo of Alisa Dodge

Alisa Dodge

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Dodge
"I have been with Keith’s office for almost 30 years. Throughout the years all of staff have been well trained, completely understand the policyholders individual and unique needs, and immediately advise if important changes are suggested."
Profile photo of Hayley Darien

Hayley Darien

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Darien
"I have been so grateful to have my insurance with Keith Garlock's office. The entire team is always so caring and eager to help. Becky especially has been a life saver -- always advocating for my best interest and helping me save money! It is so great to have an insurance agency with service I can trust!"
Profile photo of Grace Francisco

Grace Francisco

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Francisco
"I have been insured through State Farm my entire life and switched to Keith Garlock in 2017. His team is very responsive and kind, and always has the answers to my questions. I typically work with Becky and have truly enjoyed all of our interactions."
Profile photo of Daniel Hawley

Daniel Hawley

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hawley
"Keith is a very knowledgeable and honest agent. He makes sure that we are protected at the right levels. His office staff is excellent!!!!!!! We love doing business with Keith!!!"
Profile photo of Renata Barkoff

Renata Barkoff

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Barkoff
"I recommend State Farm to friends and family because I’ve only had great experiences with this company so far. They are very transparent and provide excellent services. I am always pleased with their customer service and I have to say that Becky is absolutely amazing and always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Sandoval

Rebekah Sandoval

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Sandoval
"Keith Garlock's office is very attentive and helpful! I've been with them for 20+ years. I initially was a new driver on my parents account but when I got married a few years ago - it was time to transition to my own account. Keith and his office made this very simple and easy. I have car insurance for my husband and I, renters insurance and also a small business policy. We've had to make a couple of claims for issues with windows being broken on our cars in the past and it's never been a hassle. It's always been so quick and easy to get repairs made and reimbursement checks received. I'm so relieved to have Keith Garlock's office on my side!"
Profile photo of Carol D

Carol D

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol D
"I really appreciate their staff for the passion they put into their job. They always give great service and make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Marcos L

Marcos L

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos L
"Very happy with this office. They always go above and beyond to make sure that I have the right coverage, and that I understand what I'm covered for. Everyone is very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of veronica reed

veronica reed

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica reed
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Gizem Tolan

Gizem Tolan

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gizem Tolan
"Friendly and pleasant office. If you’re looking for a welcoming staff to get insurance, this is the place!"
Profile photo of David Thomas

David Thomas

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Thomas
"All interactions are concise, clear and prompt. No complaints."
Profile photo of j t

j t

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j t
"Keith Garlock and his team have provided outstanding service for years. And Becky saved me $254 on 6 months of auto insurance. A big WIN WIN! Staff are super friendly and helpful. I recommend Keith Garlock State Farm Insurance Agent to everyone interested in terrific service, savings, and quality insurance products."
Profile photo of Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Thompson
"I have been a customer at this office for almost 10 years. The office staff is friendly and response times to important matters are immediate. I always feel comfortable asking questions and they always provide me with a lot of information before making important insurance decisions. Happy client!"
Profile photo of BeeHappy Coleman

BeeHappy Coleman

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BeeHappy Coleman
"Thanks for helping me out on the mileage details today Skip! Keith Garlock’s State Farm office and his colleagues have all-ways been very accommodating in meeting and exceeding expectations. I’m on my 30th year."
Profile photo of Christa Cape

Christa Cape

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Cape
"Keith Garlock has been my insurance agent for almost 20 years. I think that he is great and his entire staff are all very helpful. I would highly recommend using him as your insurance agent. I am very happy with my service and will continue working with Keith and his office for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lopez
"I have been with Keith's office since 2016 when I got my license and have never looked back. Everyone is very professional and efficient, and ready to go above and beyond for anything that you may need. Highly recommend then for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andres Palmerin

Andres Palmerin

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Palmerin
"Great services, very informative, and good customer service! I'm very happy with the policies that I got with State Farm. I was able to get good coverages for an affordable price. Speaking with Bella, and Jovita helped me get exactly what I was looking for. They were very patient with all and any questions I had. I recommend Keith Garlock's office if you want to work with people who are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to welcome you and make you comfortable. (Se habla español) Exelente servicio, muy informativo y buen servicio al cliente! Estoy muy feliz con las polizas que obtuve con State Farm. Pude obtener muy buenas coverturas a un precio accessible. Hable con Bella y Jovita me ayudaron a obtener exactamente lo que estaba buscando. Fueron muy pacientes con todas las preguntas que tenia. Les recomiendo la oficina de Keith Garlock's si quieres hablar con gente conosedora y va mas alla para hacerte sentir bienvenido y confortable."
Profile photo of MADD 707

MADD 707

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MADD 707
"I always get the answer and help I need fast and friendly way. Always looking out for me."